Garden Connect – Month 5

AWESOME UPDATE SOPHIE MINE POST WILL BE IN A FORM OFA VIDEO UPLOADING AT PRESENT HAVE BLESSING OF A DAY

The Forget-me-Not Cultivation Blog

As you know I’m part of a growing community called Garden Connect. The idea behind it being that if growers from all over the world grew the same types of vegetables, in the same way, at the same time of year it would be rather interesting to see how each person’s crops progressed and the harvest each country produced (or states and counties within each country). The layout of the garden has been designed by Matt (the creator of Garden Connect).

8128051_orig Courtesy of Matt of Hiemstra Gardens

Month 5 Update

I have to say it’s not going as well as I’d hoped, but I’m learning an awful lot as I go along on this challenge!

My lack of judgement when it came to adding plants to the plot are now causing the area great problems.  I’m hoping some of my fellow garden connect’ers can give me some advice.

Square foot(ish) garden…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

