sowing some seeds

Below are the seeds that I sowed yesterday I forgot to video like a I normal do

please forgive me as I know how many of you enjoy my videos the flowers I have never grown before but have the cauliflower.

Yes from some magazine that  I brought in the past and just stored away

but as I have a 2nd garden to find things for home grown would be better than shop buying  even thought I would get a refund for buying  the items

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo-22photo-31photo-4photo-11

have a blessed day weekend and happy growing  in the fall

9 thoughts on “sowing some seeds

  1. Emma Maund says:

    Enjoy your new seed project. Autumn is a great time for garden planning. I’m attempting to grow some gypsophila from cuttings as would love these all over the garden. I’ll see how well they do and hope to transplant in spring “)

Leave a comment