THE SEED THAT SPENT 2 YEARS IN MY FRIDGE BEFORE BURSTING INTO LIVE

Well I was just checking my seeds I have in my fridge in different bags and small boxes yesterday and I was like a small child forgot  to take a video of me opening it but did when I planted it to the kitchen propagator will sow  another seeds in the other trays soon  it spent  2 years and it is a  Pomegranate seed in my fridge

so never give up on your seeds they will wake up when they are ready to   so happy gardening until next time and have a blessed weekend

 

photo

3 thoughts on “THE SEED THAT SPENT 2 YEARS IN MY FRIDGE BEFORE BURSTING INTO LIVE

  1. Helen says:

    I wonder if the courgette seeds I planted this year will germinate next – it would indeed be a surprise if they did, considering they didn’t this spring/summer.

    Good luck with the pomegranates, Linda.

Leave a Reply

