Dereham and District Allotment and Gardens Show.

Well to day I was volunteering with the master composters and grow buddies the weather help up until around 3pm then the heavens open I could not get many of the exhibits of produce as their were closing for judging and polite as me to leave

Here is a slide show as I  can not upload photos again with out deleting some again

Their were others stalls inside and out here is the Anglia water stand

plant stalls, beekeeper selling honey and candles

it was the first I got asked if we had one of these to sell as a couple of folk wanted to take one hope with then and I said I would like in to for them .

index

Leave a Reply

