My first stall in aid of Master Compost

10299016_1059394130750720_4345038827429150818_nThis Mundford Village Hall  were today i had  my first stall in aid of home-composting with the Master composters 22of May 2016

Just set up it was nice getting folk  coming up some were already composting at home

I did not have a clicker to count the people who came and chatted  and took information away with them so I use a stamp as my counter 16 in all

I was very pleased with how my first stall went  looking forward to many more

PTDC0003 (2)

2 thoughts on “My first stall in aid of Master Compost

Leave a Reply

