Started my chilli kit

I got this last year at a car boot stall so i thought i would start it today

 

 

 

STARTEDchilli kit.JPG

 

PTDC0008.JPG

I have put them in my greenhouse and we will see how their do

Compost

papper waiting to be cut up.JPG

shreeded paper for compost.JPG

Here i cut the paper up into strips and bag up ready for my compost pile when i add my different layers to my compost bins deepening which one i am feeding

 

I took a photo of the red champagne Rhubarb today just to see how it doing

940847_1277113635648937_8685311330896127287_n

not looking to bad as i lost my 2 i got last year  nothing came of them

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Started my chilli kit

Leave a Reply

