Blogging Friends

Awesome

Green Lizard's Blog

When I got the message from WordPress that my review of the year was ready I found it intriguing.

Loads of interesting facts.

Sydney opera house and all that. But it also highlighted something really important to me.

The top five commentators visiting my blog.

It was a surprise to me that blogging is such a great opportunity to talk to people.

It’s not just the writing and the reading.

I’ve had such great conversations with people too.

So I wanted to flag up those bloggers and say Thank You.

First up Expat Eye now on 290 comments. Linda is an Irish blogger now living in Berlin who has such an entertaining view of life in a foreign country.

Then there’s Silverbells2012 who is documenting her garden and other green stuff too. Helen’s comments are always so encouraging. It’s great to get feedback.

Over at Rambling Woods there’s a community…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

