COUNT DOWN TO GARDEN AND HOME PACKING UP FOR MOVE NEXT WEEKEND

PART 3

Well tomorrow we move our garden items some still need to be taken down as without help of others I just cannot do it I have had to rest today as I hurt my ankle on Thursday did try and do some work this morning but the pain was so much I had to just give in to the pain let’s hope I can do much more with the help of others in the morning.

Well we managed two trailer loads of moving our garden stuff we still have some other things like the green house to take down and potting shed

I started packing some of our clothes and putting in to plastic bags empty two ends of my side board are empty now just the middle to do now.

I took an afternoon of yesterday Thursday to visit the Ashill and Holme Hale Garden Club that is held in the pavilion down the road from my home once moved it was very nice indeed and very friendly we had a lovely slide show of hardy geraniums by Tim Fuller  I did not buy anything this time round and for the display table took my pineapple top which will be planted soon once moved this weekend

2 thoughts on “COUNT DOWN TO GARDEN AND HOME PACKING UP FOR MOVE NEXT WEEKEND

Leave a Reply

