Count down to packing up the garden

Well the bird feeders have been taken down apart from my side feeder with cam and nest box with cam

I been advised to wrap my fruit trees completely up top and bottom which I did not do last time

When I moved my mothering law is saying all the front garden plants must come with us

Which means six roses and a fuchsia but I do have a bigger front garden when I move next month

Well the bird feeders have been taken down apart from my side feeder with cam and nest box with cam

I been advised to wrap my fruit trees completely up top and bottom which I did not do last time

When I moved my mothering law is saying all the front garden plants must come with us

Which means six roses and a fuchsia but I do have a bigger front garden when I move next month

rose border

This side and a narrow one on the other side

So I am think I might put the roses along here  I have china lady Yellow ,iceberg white and Handel  pinkish one  plus a red one I cannot Rember its name at present and on the square slab you see I might put my big bird table there.

There is a water feature in the front just needs a hose pipe to get working again I think and not sure what I am going to plant here as yet  so as the saying goes  watch this space

narrow side

My body clock has made me have to slow down days for some reason managed to do 3 more boxes so for today Wednesday 12 of November 2014

Using washing lines pegs help me mark the rose for the colour of each of my roses as I prune my rose hard to give the roots the help their need after moving hence they been planted in the ground for 20 years up until I dig them up by the 22 nd when we move the garden plants the week before the house items

One thought on “Count down to packing up the garden

Leave a Reply

