November tree /December tree follow with Lucy @loose and leafy

November tree /December tree follow with Lucy @loose and leafy

We still have leaves on our trees and I will be packing up my eight young trees including my 3 young apple trees including my seed grown ones I might plant them once we moved as we move to our new home on the 1st of December as we get the keys on the first of December 2014

I have combined mind due to moving as might not have internet by the 7 of December so I hope you do not mind Lucy that this for November and December have enjoyed doing it

8 thoughts on “November tree /December tree follow with Lucy @loose and leafy

  1. Lucy Corrander says:

    Hope the move goes well and the trees cope with it too. Looking forward to catching up with their progress when they are in their new home – and finding out how they like it.

Leave a Reply

