Oliver & Nubia: Can you see the Squirrel?

cool

Katzenworld

Far away in Barnstaple House Oliver and Nubia are up to something once again… But what might it be today!

Oliver & Nubia and the squirrel

Nubia: Oli… where is that fluffy tasty looking animal?

Oliver: What you mean the Squirrel?

Nubia: Yes that one!

Oliver & Nubia and the squirrel

Oliver: I dunno… I can’t see it with all that green of the tree.

Nubia: Do you think it is up there?

Oliver: Hmmm could be…

Oliver & Nubia and the squirrel

Nubia: There I found it!!!!

Oliver: Oh yes I see it too!

Nubia: Will you get it for me pleeeeeaaassse?

Oliver: And how am I meant to do that? O_o

Nubia: Teleport out, catch it and give it to me of course. 😀

Oliver: Right…. sorry too tired to use my special powers today!

Nubia: No. 😦 But I am starving…

Oliver: Have crunches! There are LOADS in the kitchen

Nubia: Too dry!

Oliver: …

Oliver & Nubia and the squirrel(Hours later while resting at the window)

Nubia: Oli…

Oliver:…

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

