Incy wincey spider

Thank you for sharing have a blessed day

Green Lizard's Blog

I bought myself a birthday present.

Can you see the spider?

IMG_7433.JPG

There’s a grey speck.

IMG_7436.JPG

It’s having lunch.

IMG_7435.JPG

Delicious!

IMG_7434.JPG

I really love the way spiders will start to appear and get enormous now. It’s impressive. And now I’ve got a way to capture their activity.

The photo is still a phone picture. But now I’ve got a macro lens that slides on.

View original post

Leave a Reply

