Oh what a night!

awesome and thank you for sharing have a blessed evening

SARAH THE GARDENER

Apparently spring is not waiting for me... what's up with that? Apparently spring is not waiting for me… what’s up with that?

I had it all planned.  I was going to be spring ready and hit the season with seed sowing, a lot of blogging and a bit of You Tube.  It was going to be awesome, a new season of gardening all wrapped up with a social media bow.  It was going to be great.  But it has to wait, maybe next week, hopefully not the week after or I will be leaning towards spring starting with the equinox, but to be honest I don’t have the patience for a delayed season change.

The amazing display in the hall. Now if this photo looks fuzzy - it's not me, its you!  (just kidding!) The amazing display in the hall. Now if this photo looks fuzzy – it’s not me, its you!     (just kidding!)

So what got in the way of my spring extravaganza?  Something way better!  I spent all week preparing for the most fabulous book launch I…

View original post 654 more words

Leave a Reply

