Chilli-tastic – August

Awesome update my chills have just started to flower I got some red and green ones can not remember the names of them sorry Sophie have a blessed week

The Forget-me-Not Cultivation Blog

A little chilli update for the month of August:

This whole post once a week blog idea of mine is really testing me.  So many times in the past couple of weeks I’ve had thoughts I’ve wanted to share but no, I’m sticking to it.

I’m getting ‘other’ things done – on a plan of action.  I’ve just got to limit myself from my over zealous enthusiasm for posting!  Not least because you don’t want to hear me gabble on all the time (well not unless it’s good gabble)

This week is the turn of my chilli plants

The month of August, while not the hottest or indeed driest month we’ve had this summer, hasn’t dampened the chilli plants which aren’t doing too badly at all.  In fact I’m really rather proud of them all stood out their in their little grow house.

At one point they all…

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

