Guest star: How “Cats are the greatest things ever” got started

Nice thank you for sharing

Katzenworld

Hello everyone,

This is the story of how Cats are the greatest things ever got started by Anita.

In August of 2013, my husband and I were living in Ranong Thailand. Beautiful place, but nothing to do. At the time, we had no car, and there really wasn’t much for public transportation in that area. So my days and nights were spent at home with not much to do. But luckily, I had 3 of the most important things in my life. My three cats, Sugar, Corduroy and Denim. They are what saved me from going mad.

Fotor cover with names

So one day I was really going a bit stir crazy, and thought, why not create a cat page for Facebook? The moment the thought popped into my head, the name, “Cats are the greatest things ever,” came to me.

I thought about it for a few days, but really had no…

View original post 633 more words

2 thoughts on “Guest star: How “Cats are the greatest things ever” got started

Leave a Reply

