Sloooooow it Down….

awesome post thank you for posting

My Make Do and Mend Year

images-36

I’m going to be slowing down the blog posts for a bit.
It’s the summer holidays, the Smalls are home and I want to be spending time with them.
And I’m trying to pull together the Make Do and Mend-able Back to Basics book.
And I’m sorting out the new website.

So something needs to give, and for a little bit, it’s going to be the post frequency on here.

Out weekly #makedoandmendhour Twitter chats (Thursdays 8-9pm!) will still be happening, and I will try and blog the round ups of these, and there are a few things I have already planned/scheduled, but otherwise it’s going to be a bit quiet.

I hope you can all understand, and I look back to coming back refreshed and ready to go with a fabulous e-book, and a shiny new website!

See you all soon 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

