Nubia: DJing on the Scratching Deck – A fun feline review

enjoyed

Katzenworld

Hi there friends and humans alike,

It’s time for a fun product review with ME – Nubia!

Today my humans got a HUGE parcel I wonder what new toy is in there for me.

Oliver: *Shouts from the back* What if it is for me???

DSC08852

Nubia: What is it??? Can I go in there yet!

DSC08856

Nubia: Ok this box is purrfect… What was I doing again? Oh yea the review!!!!

DSC08857

Nubia: Look this is it!!!! its a Cat Scratching Pad styled as DJ desk by Suck UK 😀

DSC08858

Nubia: Something tells me that I won’t be able to assembl this with my three paws… Humans! Time for you to join in and make yourself useful!!!

DSC08859

Nubia: This was half way through building it. I really didn’t to wait for them to be finished this disk just looked to… hmmm tasty!

DSC08862

Nubia: Right here is a tip for the other  cats…

View original post 475 more words

Leave a Reply

