BOSS CAT: SNOWBALLS BATHTIME PARTY~~

Lovely post and thank you for sharing and God Bless you

Katzenworld

Since I like to rampage around the neighbourhood keeping things in order and stuff, I also come home covered in all kinds of things. From mud, sand, grit even soaked sometimes! My humans get really angry when I’m wet and muddy especially. I dont see the problem, I get to play finger painting all over the house! And remind Mao I’m the BIGGER CAT! Anyways here are some photos from my latest bathtime~~

image

image

image

Hope you enjoyed my photos!
❤ From BOSS CAT Snowball~~

View original post

Leave a Reply

