One becomes two and two becomes one – a tale of two berries

Lovely post thank you for sharing Sarah have a blessed day

SARAH THE GARDENER

I still have to make a frame to support them and there may be too many in there - but I like raspberries! I still have to make a frame to support them and there may be too many in there – but I like raspberries!

While I have a scientific background from too many years ago that I care to count, I would like to reassure you that I haven’t been dabbling in genetic modification in my garden shed.  I have been doing some good old fashioned digging.

The digging in itself, while back breaking and a bit laborious, has been a welcome escape to my week.   It is the school holidays.  In this situation any time alone in the garden digging is a pleasurable escape.  It is almost as desirable as time weeding in the school holidays.  Any other time these two chores are just that – chores.  A dreaded must do.

Once the winds ceased I was able to test my latest attempt at irrigation.  As pretty as it is - it still needs refinement! Once the winds ceased I was able to test my latest attempt at irrigation. As pretty as it is…

View original post 781 more words

Leave a Reply

