Writing, the Power of Fanfiction

Lovely post thanks for sharing have a blessed day Sophie

The Forget-me-Not Cultivation Blog

Agghhhhhhhhhhhh

Yes well that is precisely the noise in my head right now, a cross between frustration, excitement and mental air punches.

I’ve read and read and read so much good fan fiction I think I might actually implode if I don’t get some of the thoughts that are running through my mind onto a page.

Jemma is the coupled name of two characters on an original story from a German TV series called Hand Aufs Herz.

It’s follows a very loving and at times turbulent relationship of two young women, Emma and Jenny.  From the very short lived soap drama spun a huge fan base and a lot of fan fiction.  The fans and fanfic writers are the most dedicated, creative (even organised), friendliest bunch you’ll ever come across.

Inspiration

I don’t think I’ve ever read anything that has actually ever inspired me to write.

I have been…

View original post 845 more words

Leave a Reply

